Amanda Henschel

Nanny looking for fun loving family

Sitter in Appleton

unique child care situation (Appleton-near menards and mall) Hi, my name is Amanda Henschel, I am 30 years old and currently a full time nanny and have been for the past 4 years. Before I became a nanny I was an infant teacher in a Day Care for 7 years. Currently I care for an almost 5yr old girl and a 1 1/2 yr. old boy in their home; I also recently took care of two girls from another family for 3 years; a 4 yr old and a 2 yr old. We all came together in one home in Appleton while I travel from Oshkosh. Taking pride in my work I participate in weekly themes and activities according to the ages of the children and work closely with the families. As an example I plan lesson activities, this weeks theme is Dinosaurs where I will cover learning different dinosaurs, songs, books and art activities as well as counting, writing abc's/numbers, recognizing abc's/numbers, calendar, daily coloring journal, sign language and many more fun learning activities. As of now I have an opening for care for 2 full time children. The hours are 7:15a.m. to 4:15p.m. Communication is important just as much as having a trusting and open relationship with the children I care for and the family I work for. I am looking forward to meeting your family. Hope to hear from you soon! Amanda

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 920-470-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider