Amy Hochmeister

Masters level nanny with special needs experience.

Sitter in Tampa

I am 33 years old active wife and mother whom loves to be outdoors, playing sports and enriching children. I have a Masters degree in art therapy with many classes focused on child development. I also have lots of experience with children diagnosed with autism, ADHD, and downs syndrome. I have a beautiful darling daughter of my own whom just recently turned a year old. She is on a wondrfule schedule and is great with other children. I have been a children's behavior therapist for many years, where I learned skills in teaching language, toilet training and school readiness skills. I understand the delicate balance in creating an positive environment that enriches and encourages a child's natural motivation to learn. I currently am looking for something to supplement my husbands income. My rates are reasonable for the area and can be discussed at initial meeting or contact. I currently reside in citrus park near the mall. I am seeking a family whom is in need of long term care and someone I can treat as family. Thank you for your time and I look forward to future possibilities. Ms. Amy :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 239-989-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33625
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile