Melissa J

Nanny looking for morning/afternoon position

Sitter in Petaluma

Hello! I am currently looking for a morning position and I am also available some afternoons. I have been a nanny for about 12 years and I have worked with newborns all the way to 14 years old. I currently have a family that I work for after school. The children I watched in the morning will be going to school full-time this year leaving me open for a morning position. I'm available to start at anytime in the mornings to at least 2:30. I am also available to stay till anytime 2-3 days a week. I work for my afternoon family on Monday, Tuesday, and Friday one week and then Tuesday and Wednesday (this goes on a regular every other week schedule) I have a resume and multiple references. I have a current TB test and I am already registered with Trustline, which will make a background check super easy for you (you just call them and give my DL number). Please to hesitate to call/text/email me if I sound like a good fit for your family! Thanks Melissa I am available to work anywhere in the North Bay or East Bay.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 925-956-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile