Carly Duffy

Nanny Looking for PT Work

Sitter in Bowling Green

Hi, my name is Carly, I'm 30 years old, and I have over 15 years experience in Childcare. In recent years, I have provided care for multiple families in my own home but I'm currently looking for a single family with an infant to provide service in their home. I do have an older school aged child of my own who goes to public school and spends summers in MS. So, ideally, I am seeking a position within the 7am-4pm time frame. However, if a family were to be flexible with me picking my son up from school "on the clock", I could certainly be available any time beyond that. My husband can also do school pick up if necessary as he works nights. :) In addition to working in Childcare, I have also worked as a post-partum doula and an EMT-B (although not currently licensed). I am currently a Certified Child Passenger Safety Tech so any child in my care will always be safe as possible in my vehicle! I am also very familiar with all things "natural parenting" such as cloth diapers and baby wearing. Also willing to do errands, shopping, light house keeping, etc. If you think I may be a good fit for your family, please send me a message or text!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 270-320-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile