Brittni Hadley

Nanny looking for the perfect family!

Sitter in Vista

Hi! My name is Brittni and I am 26 years old and I am a stay at home mom to a little man named Brodie! He will be 2 in January! :-) My husband just took a new job with a pay cut, so we are just trying to maintain our current income, and what better way to do that than for me to be around another kiddo! I have been working with children for the past 10 years and I adore them at every age! I have worked in daycares, gyms, after school programs and have been a personal nanny to 4 families and I loved every minute of it!! :-) We live in Vista, off the sycamore exit and have 2 great parks that are within walking distance from our house! i don't mind watching your kids at my house, or if you are more comfortable at your house that's perfect too! Whatever you would like works for me, I'm here to make your life easier :-) I also don't mind doing light housework (dishes, laundry if needed, vacuuming) I understand how a clean house can look very lived in after having kids in it all day :-) I am infant/toddler/child CPR certified and drive a safe 4 door car as well :-) Please feel free to call or text me for any additional questions or concerns you might have, I am available day and night!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 760-224-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile