Nanny " Mary POPPINS"

Want To Connect With LATRISHA? Get Started Now

Sitter in Washington

Greetings potential new family, I have 20 years in Childcare, healthcare and driving, 34 years as a child of the Most High, CPR, AED, and first aid training and experience, this is IMPORTANT to have a because l can detect and recognize distress, because infants and toddlers cant tell us verbally when something is not right (i.e. pain, breathing difficulties). I'm a mother of 4 beautiful active girls (7, 9, 13 & 15) who has a nanny, I DO know the importance and what is required for a family assistant, Am VERY energetic, compassionate, loyal, respectful, trustworthy person. Enjoy traveling, exploring, assisting others, holistic health reading, documentaries on ancient Egypt past and present, play the shaker & fundeh drum, I enjoy helping children grow into young adults who can feel free, mentally strong. I write will up a daily schedule for the little prince and I to do which include but not limited to; -Take care of personal hygiene, -Prepare nutritional meals and snacks, blend natural juices which are very good for them and taste wonderful, (if age appropriate and permission) -Play time (toys, songs singing, learning / developmental games/dvds, play dates are excellent too) -Reading time (story books), (bible reading w/ permission) -Go for walks (parks, museums, and library) - Supervise naps - Laundry (wash, fold, and store away) - Housekeeping (Kitchen, s/he bedroom, bathroom, areas occupied by us) Safety & Cleanliness FIRST! - And tell me things s/he like to do and/or what you would like for me to incorporate in our time together. A journal will be kept of our daily activities so that you can feel and be connected, that is important, that way you can ask the little bundle about their day, I hope that I have given you an idea of the type of individual I am. If you have any questions concerning this submission please do not hesitate to email or call 202-390-.... Driving record can be given upon request. Thank you for taking the time to review some of my qualifications. Thanks, LaTrisha

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 202-390-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile