Maria O

Nanny needed

Family in Napa

We are a family of 3, mom, dad and our wonderful 1 year old son. We are looking for a f/t nanny to care for him as we get settled and find him daycare. . M-F 7:30 to 5:30 p.m. this may also turn into an ongoing PT care agreement if we can only find PT Day Care. Plus, we want to find an on call baby sitter should our son get ill and be unable to attend daycare or when we go on date night. This person will be part of our family as we are trusting them with our lives and Must love children, be willing to play, be outside, sing and give up TV and the telephone /internet while in presence of baby (unless emergency). We would love help with light cooking, cleaning such as baby laundry and loading/emptying dish washer or running the automatic vacuum. Help with errands after we get home to relieve you - these could include grocery shopping or a quick pre purchased pick up at Target. Cpr certified a must as well as all inoculations/vaccines and TB test. Spanish speaking desired but not required. Responsible, trustworthy and high level of organization with great references. Paid holidays and possible assistance with travel/ as I may need to travel for work and would need to bring you and baby along. This is perhaps a once per year event, 2-3 days maximum.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 925-202-... Confirmed
Zip Code 94558
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 1
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job