Ana Diego

Nanny Needed for Newborn - infant boy in Dunwoody area

Family in Dunwoody

Atlanta family needs Nanny on weekdays and possibility of babysitting on weekends. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. About the family: Our family is new. My husband and I are in our early 30s and have welcomed our first child in late April. I will be headed back to work after maternity leave at the beginning of August and will need someone to look after our little one Monday through Friday. We do have a dog (a westie), so please consider that when applying. It is important to us that you have your own car. I'm still working my schedule out with my employer, but it's looking like I'll be in the office Monday - Wednesday and working from home Thursday - Friday at least until my child is 6 months old. Your hours would be around 9 a.m. - 3 p.m or 4pm. Promptness is key once we settle on a schedule. We would like for someone to start before my maternity leave ends a few hours a week to get acquainted with my child and our family, even if it is babysitting here and there. We live next to a great park/dog park and plenty of sidewalk to stroll with our son. We take him outside everyday even if it is for 30 minutes. Looking for someone who is active and enjoys newborn development as well as practices plenty of patience! We can discuss more in private. Thank you! Spanish speaking is a plus!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 770-289-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $12.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile