Mia Herod

Nanny Needed!

Family in Fort Worth

I am currently looking to hire an in-home nanny for my 3 year old son, Jaidenn. Pay starts out at $9 an hour, Monday through Friday, 2pm until 6pm. Wednesday being from 5pm until 2am. He will need to be picked up from school, daily, and kept at our home. I will give extra allowances to take him places like to get a snack after school, movies, or for dinner on Wednesday nights. He is extremely energetic and playful! Very smart, but doesn't have a clear vocabulary yet. You'll pick up on certain words and requests though as you get to know him. I work full time, between bartending, real estate, and promotional events, so you will be needed on weekends as well, but I will do my best to find other weekend care so that you'll have some weekends to be free of any work involving us. Light cleaning will be necessary on Wednesday nights, as you're being paid hourly, and Jaidenn should be in bed asleep by 8pm, leaving a nice 6 hour window. I am a single mom, so any and all help is needed and greatly appreciated. Pay is weekly, on Fridays. Please call or text me with serious inquiries only. A background check will need to be done, as well as a thorough interview with me, and to see how you interact with my son. I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 817-880-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile