Gayla Pereida

Nanny Needed

Family in San Antonio

I am a professional, San Antonio-based single mother looking for a live-out nanny to care for two children: a five-year-old boy and a four-month-old girl. You will work Monday through Friday (8AM to 5PM) and you will have holidays off. You must have experience in child care and be trustworthy, reliable, and mature. I am looking for someone who is fair, kind, and compassionate when interacting with the children, but also firm and consistent in terms of reinforcing a healthy lifestyle and good manners. You should also like and not have allergies to dogs, as we have a one-year-old, well-behaved harrier mix. Responsibilities will include: Preparing meals (according to the babys schedule and breakfast, lunch, and snack for the five-year-old) Putting the children down for naps Changing diapers and clothing and doing the childrens laundry as needed Bathing as needed Playing with the children and taking them for walks and to the park Reading with the five-year-old Some cleaning and general housekeeping Let family dog out for potty breaks You should have a current First Aid certificate and a drivers license. A background check will also be required. I am able to pay $135-$155/week (gross pay, negotiable depending on experience and responsibilities). You will have access to in house food during the day as well. Starting: February 2015

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 361-232-...
Services Nanny
Household Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job