Paula and Roy

Nanny Needed - Part Time 5 days/wk (Seabrook, TX)

Family in Houston

Hello, We are interested in finding a sitter for our two children (10 yr old girl and 6 yr old boy) to be picked up from school at 4pm and cared for until approximately 7pm. Some days involve taking our kids to swimming practice and one day a week our son needs to get his allergy shot. We will also need the children taken to school, which is about 3 minutes from our home. Our nanny would need to be at our home for 7am and the children would need to be dropped off at school for 7:45. The kids would be cared for in our home and we will require that their homework be complete and they be fed by 7pm. If we decide to move forward, we would also need references and will require a crime free background check. We also require our selected nanny to be smoke-free. Finally, we are looking for a single care giver, not an arrangement where a friend or significant other also helps with the care. With so many horrible incidents regarding child abuse and neglect reported on the news regularly, we intend to be very selective for the purposes of protecting our children. If you're interested, I would like to speak on the phone and arrange an interview. We've listed our # in the contact section. Please feel free to call anytime to discuss. Thank you, Paula & Roy

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 281-614-...
Zip Code 77586
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile