Amy M

Nanny North Boulder/W. Longmont

Want To Be Hired By Amy? Apply Now

Family in Longmont

Family looking for engaging, outdoor enthusiast for 4 kids ages 2-15. Toddler at home during mom's work hours (mom works on property Description: Nanny will meet all needs for toddler--meals, social, napping, etc while mom works Driving older kids to/from after school activities (daily, much juggling required) Toddler pre-school pick up starting September 2014 MWF 10:30 in Broomfield Keeping kids busy and engaged in the summer months. Light housecleaning/laundry Errands (grocery shopping, etc) Musts: have perfect driving record. (you will have use of our minivan for all kid and errand related driving) impeccable references in child care love kids (and I mean that like Nannying is the job you'd like to have the MOST) Energetic, fun-loving, humorous personality. Maintain boundaries with a sense of humor Be organized, flexible and often spontaneous. Please only apply if you are looking for a long-term job (prefer career-nanny). Students and part-time professionals need not apply. I have had many EXCELLENT nannies but most are looking for a transitional job and my kids' hearts are broken each time we lose one. Our nanny becomes part of our (large) family. We have 8 kids in a blended family, so often there are other older kids around. Because of the nature of mom's business (non-profit PT run from the home) there are many people in and around the house. This job is perfect for a social, engaging, fun loving adult. You will be interviewed by the whole family. NO ALLERGIES unless they are controlled medically! (we have 4 dogs, many outdoor cats, horses, hay, etc) It is not fun to battle allergens daily while dealing with the needs of a very active toddler and all that goes into running the older kids around. Our current nanny will be leaving June 22, so she will be working with our new hire to orient them to the job as well as working with mom and dad (Amy and Rob). Our family is g--.... Start date (non-negotiable) is 7/9/14.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 720-323-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile