Cassandra Faller

Nanny of 7 yrs & Mother of 2 going back to work!

Sitter in Salem

My Name is Cassandra Faller, I am 26 years old, & live Southeastern/central area of WI. Prior to having My 2 Sons, Devyn age 4yrs & Jayce age 2yrs, I was a Nanny for about 7 years. As of recently, now that My Boys are a lil older & much more self sufficient, I am finally looking to get back to work. Prior Experience: -As of most recent I am The Mother of 2 Beautfiul, Rambunctious, Well Mannered, Goofy Little Boys, My Nature Babies :) Experience: I have 4 years experience working as Full-time Nanny/Housekeeper 2 years experience working as Part-time after school & Full-time Summer My Mother ran an In-Home Daycare for about 10 years of My life, thru this I learned how to care for Small children, which taught Me a tremendous amount of patience with them. In My years as a Nanny I worked for several different and Diverse types of Families. Families with Multiples, twins triplets ect, Families with Special Needs children, as Well as Multicultural, African (from Africa, just finalized citizenship) & Indian (from India, living here thru Fathers Business) I had also taken Early childhood developemnet in Highschool for the purpose of pursuing a career in Childcare. Other Info: I have a valid Drivers Licence & A very reliable Chevy Tahoe that has Full coverage insurance & am willing to travel for picnics trips to the library or local social activities as well as playmates with other children and Nannies I am looking for preferably a Full-time position but am open to Part-time, that will allow My Sons to accompany Me, until My Oldest starts school in the Fall. I normally require at minimum $12/hr.. however knowing how living expenses are outrageous I am willing to negotiate salary for the right position. I'm just looking for the right fit for Me n My kids and to take a bit of the weight off My husband's shoulders by bringing in some Money myself. So salary can be discussed :) If you have anymore questions, or you would like to inquire My services please feel free to contact Me Via the Email provided. Thank you, have a wonderful day! Cassandra F.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 224-202-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile