Ayisha Corey

Nanny Opportunity - Fort McMurray

Family in Fort McMurray

We are looking for a fun, energetic and creative individual who is interested in coming to Fort McMurray for a six month contract as a live-in nanny to take care of our two boys. This is a six month, full time, contract position. The position: We are looking for someone to care for our two boys, ages 3.5 years and 10 months old, between the hours of 6:30 am to 5:30 pm Monday to Friday while we are at work. During that time, this individual will be responsible for the well being of the boys. This includes feeding, dressing, toileting, entertaining and cleaning up after them. Our eldest attends school Monday to Thursday 8:10 am to 11:07 am. The school that he attends is approximately 1.5 KM from the house. On Tuesday and Thursday afternoons, he also attends speech and language therapy sessions from 2 pm to 3 pm. These sessions take place approximately 3 KM from the house. He also attends a dance/movement class on Thursdays from 4 PM to 4:30 PM at MacDonald Island Park (http://....ca) which is approximately 10 KM from the house. During the winter months, it is our preference that the individual drive to each of these activities. We will provide the vehicle and cover all insurance costs associated with the vehicle. We strongly encourage community involvement (for example, at the library, local parks, etc.) with the boys and will provide the required resources support this. It is expected that house will be kept tidy. Every other Tuesday the house is cleaned by professional cleaners. The primary responsibly of this individual is our boys. Secondary to this would be activities such as grocery shopping, preparing supper for us, etc.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-788-...
Services Nanny

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile