Baylee Wynant

Nanny or babysitter!

Sitter in Monmouth

I am currently a sophomore at western oregon university and I am studying to become a high school social studies teacher. I have had a lot of experience working with kids. I've grown up around little kids everywhere and was deemed the family Babysitter from day one. I also worked at a YMCA summer camp and have a lot of experience and child education from that. I am first aid and CPR certified and am willing to re-verify my food handlers card if you wish. I am currently enrolled in classes and would only be available Mondays and Wednesdays after 4pm and Tuesdays and Thursdays after 2pm. I am completely free every Friday-Sunday. After June 20th I will be available at any time during the summer as I will be sticking around Monmouth all summer long. I am currently working in Salem but would like to work closer to Monmouth and actually enjoy what I'm doing. I am flexible with pay and we can discuss it when the time comes. Feel free to contact me if you are interested!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 503-956-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile