Meggan Scarpello

Nanny or sitter

Sitter in Lackawanna

My name is Meggan, I am 21 years old and I have a lot of Childcare experience. I am the oldest of 5 children. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters. Ages 15,11,6, and 4. And I am the oldest of 18 cousins. I was a nanny for a family from my church, who had 3 beautiful children, on and off for 3 years, but the kids grew up. I have babysat for hamburg school teachers. I am from orchard park, but I currently have a small house in Lackawanna. I am a nanny for a 3 1/2 month old little girl Monday-Friday 7am until 4:30pm. I watch her at my home. I absolutely love children, and am used to caring for multiple children. I am looking to watch a few more children during the day, or evening. However I would be watching them at my home. I do not smoke. I have a very clean home. I am able to help with homework, cook meals, I have a small yard and porch, and I also live near a school park to take the kids to play when the weather gets nicer. You would be free to change your schedule whenever. Pick up and drop off whenever is convenient for you. And no set schedules are required. My day rates are very low and flexible. I am a high school graduate, and stayed college as I human resources major, to open up a large daycare center one day. I have non related references, a babysitting resume, and a professional work resume. Feel free to call me 716-449-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 716-449-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider