Amanda Nixon

Nanny over 15 years experience also a certified PreK teacher looking to help a family full time

Sitter in Philadelphia

Hi my name is Amanda, 35 and I am a very outgoing ,energetic and patient a Mother of two great kids ages 11 and 16. I'm looking for a wonderful family who needs someone to nurture and help there little ones explore and learn about this great big world! I'm looking for full time hours Monday- Friday 7/8am till 5/6 pm, I am a Nanny and Certified Teacher with 20 years of experience as a Nanny and in the classroom , I am certified and trained in Keystones stars learning standards for early childhood, CPR, First Aid, and pool safety. I have all of my background checks and clearances. I love working and teaching hands on using toys, play dough, outside play to encourage fine and gross motor skills.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 267-317-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile