Meagan Summers

Nanny Position Conway

Family in Conway

I am looking for a full time nanny for my 18-month-old baby girl. I need someone for around 40 hours a week. Typical hours are following: Monday: 930-230 -- on mondays both my husband and I work from home Wednesday: 9-4 -- on wednesdays my husband works from home Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 7-5 - some days we get home a lititle earlier and some days we get home a little later -- we commute to little rock and so it sometimes depends on traffic. We also have a 10-year-old, but he obviously goes to school so he would only be there for a couple of hours in the afternoon (he rides the bus home). He's very self sufficient and usually just watches tv or plays with friends until we get home. We have been paying our nannies $200 a week for the above hours. This also includes cleaning each week. The cleaning is picking up and dishes every day and then sweep and mop, vacuum the rugs in the main rooms, and cleaning the sinks and toilets each week. (Please let me know if cleaning is make or break for you because we can always take some $ off if you don't want to clean! My main priority is finding a fun, loving, caring nanny for my daughter!) I am looking for someone with experience and CPR certified or someone who has at least had the class in the past few years. If you are interested, please let me know and tell me a little more about yourself and your experience! Thanks so much and look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 501-733-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
Household Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile