Kristin Mooney

Nanny Position - Start in September

Family in Sherwood Park

I am a mother of 2 girls, they are 3 and almost 7 mths now - I am due to return to work starting November 1 and am looking for an alternative to daycare. I would like the position to start in September with part time hours (maybe 2 days a week) and then full time starting November ( hours would probably be 8-4), with that said if you are looking for something to start sooner I am willing to negotiate a hold fee such that you will be able to start In the fall (we will be in Ontario for the whole month of july and august visiting family) my oldest will be in preschool every afternoon starting september so I can always come and get her on my lunch break to bring her to school and then ill be off to pick her up. I would like the position to include some light cleaning and meal/snack preparations. I live in Sherwood park, walking distance to the pool, library and mall. I am very interested to have someone join us that has a language other than English that they can expose to my girls. I would be will to pay an hourly rate or monthly rate which ever you prefer if you have any interest in something like this please let me know and I would love to meet you

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-934-...
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job