Brittany P

Nanny postion!

Want To Connect With Brittany ? Get Started Now


Sitter in Tampa

My name is Brittany and I am 21 and a full time student at the University of South Florida. After this semester I will be a senior, and I am majoring in Communication and Behavioral Sciences- Speech Language Pathology. I aspire to have a career being a speech pathologist working with children. I grew up loving children and I love being a role model and someone for them to look up to. I have three younger siblings and I have had multiple jobs working with kids. I have been a gymnastics instructor, cheerleading instructor, and last summer I was a counselor at the land O' lakes recreation center being in charge of on average 22 kids. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old I have babysat for multiple families, more times than I can remember. The best feeling in life is to have a positive impact on the lives of others. I am a very positive, hard working, loving, and happy person. I am good with communicating with children, and I am very laid back. I enjoy playing games and being active and I like learning myself, and I think education is important. I would be able to assist children with their homework and be the big kid playing at the park! Having a Nannying job would be a rewarding experience for me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile