Arianna Vander-Heyden

Nanny relocated to wichita ready for a new Family.

Sitter in Wichita

Hi everyone my name is Arianna. I just relocated to Wichita after getting married to my wonderful husband who is in the military. And now that we are settled in i'm ready for a new family. I have been providing care for families since 2009 (about 5 years) I have done last minute emergency sitting, date night sitting, standard sitting and full time/part time nanny. I have also done all night sitting for parents who work graveyard shifts. My last family lives in Albuquerque NM, I am still in contact with them. They became a part of my life as I was with them for 3 years, very sad to have to say good bye. I was with them through their first child's 2,3 and 4 birthday and their second child's whole first year. It was a wonderful journey watching and helping them grow. Now I am looking for another beautiful family to help out. I am 20 years old, I have my hospital level infant child and adult CPR certification and first aid certification. I am trained in the emergency use of heart saver AED. I have experience with ages newborn through 12 years. Crafts and activities, snacks and meals. Completely pet friendly if you have cat/s and dog/s and some other small pets. Your Childs safety and wellbeing is a top priority and fun is a must :) If you have any questions for me please feel free to call or text me any time and we can set up a meeting/interview and meet-n-greet with the kiddos. Have a blessed day I will provide references to interested families. The only reason reference are not posted is because I respect the privacy of my previous families.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 520-343-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider