Bruna Ribeiro


Sitter in Oakland

Hello everyone! I'm currently an Au Pair in Oakland (CA) on my second year (staying until mid-October/2014). Living abroad and working as an Au Pair have been an amazing life experience and have made me such a better person that I've thought I should stay longer to keep up with my studies here. I have experiences with children from 0-10 years old, great driving skills, I can cook, love pets and wouldn't mind living with them. I can provide references from my current family (that I have extended with). I little about me: *I consider myself down to earth, patient, caring and responsible. I believe in being honest, straight forward and treating others the way I would want to be treated; *I am outgoing and I like to laugh (even at myself!); *Just trying to live life to the fullest while working hard to accomplish all of my goals; *I'm very ambitious and hope to make it to the very top in my profession one day; *Intelligent and applying myself 100% to anything I do, can't leave a job unfinished; *I'm warm and family-oriented. My year as an Au Pair expires in October 13th, so anything after that works for me. Thank you for your time and for reading my profile! Bruna Ribeiro

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 510-517-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider