Kristen L

Nanny Seeking a Warm and Welcoming Family

Sitter in Charlesbourg

I recently graduated with my Master's in Social Work, and have my Bachelor's of Science in Psychology (Child Development). I have had several years of experience working with children with behavioral issues, and ESL children from low-income families with various behavioral and mental issues. Last year I worked as a school social worker, and counseled students dealing with issues of divorce, domestic violence, and abuse. I am currently working for a foster care agency where I have direct practice with children and teens. I have decided I need a break from the intense social work practice, and would love to get back to Nannying for awhile, which I have had previous experience in. I am passionate about children and their innocent spirit!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 717-269-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile