Danielle Madrigal

Nanny seeking work APRIL 20-24 + additional date nights

Want To Connect With Danielle?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Half Moon Bay

sHello my name is Danielle! My current family will be away April 20-24 for spring break and I am currently seeking for a couple of extra hours of work even additional date nights. I am 20 years old. I have my own car with insurance, a valid California drivers license, and a clean driving record. As for experience I worked in a daycare located in San Bruno for over a year taking care of infants, toddlers, and school age children. After working in a daycare, I found three lovely families I worked with over the past four years. Two families in San Francisco with a one year old boy, the other family had two school aged boys, and third family resides in Palo alto with a five year old girl. I am now currently working for a family that resides in redwood city caring for a 10 year old boy. During the summer I ran a small camp called "Camp Pineda" where my former family would bring in their sons friends ( only up to five children) and we planned out a great week for them! All families required transportation, light house cleaning, running errands, cook prep, interact/ play with children, provide safe in home child care, help with homework, etc... I am super flexible and willing to work around your schedule. My rate is 20/hr. I have a great passion for children and will work to my fullest potential. Please let me know if you have any more questions. You can also give me a call/text 650-554-.... Thank you! Warmest Regards, Danielle

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 650-554-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $20.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider