Lindsey Carusone

Nanny seeks family

Sitter in Durham

I'm a fun, outgoing, upbeat girl! I'm looking for a family that will become like my own. I have a decent amout of experience in caring for children. I have helped raise my two nephews since birth and have experience with multiple children. My work ethics when it comes to caring for children is safety first and have as much fun as possible. I am not a sit in front of the TV kind of sitter. I want to be down on the floor playing and having fun the whole time. I love to laugh and love to make others laugh. At the end of the day I wanna be just as tired from playing as the kids!! :) I am currently a full time nanny for a family with 2 boys ages 6&8. Their needs for me are going to change in the Fall. They do not want to lose me so they are being flexible in their needs! I would like to find a family that is willing to do a nanny share! I have been with this family for 3.5 years and can't imagine leaving! This family is happy to do a nanny share. I will work for this family from 6:30a to 8a then again from 3-6. Ideally I'd like to find a full or part time family in addition to my current family. My current family gives me full flexibility on what I can do with boys so I'm hoping I can find a fit that will be able to be flexible as well! They are totally fine with me watching another child with their children! If this sounds like something that could work with your needs let me know!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 919-418-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile