Devina C

Nanny Services

Sitter in Louisville

Hello, My name is Devina Casper. I am a student at Jefferson Community and Technical College on Monday/Wednesday's from 9am-12pm. I am offering nanny services for someone in need. I have Childcare experience, as I have a certificate in it. Please note: I do not have a license/ car. I can easily get my license a few months prior to hiring, but until then I can not pick up or take your kids anywhere unless it is walking distance. I can work with any age, I can cook dinner and give a snack, I can help with homework for older children, I can help with behavior issues (I use the stoplight system), I can pick up at bus stops, and I am strict on a schedule you make for me, or one that I make (if needed). Multiple kids are fine, and babies are fine as well. I charge $9 per hour, and can be flexible with schedule only on the days I'm not in school. About me: I am a fun, outgoing, artistic, loving, and nurturing young woman. I am 21 years old. Birthday April 23rd, 1994. College Student looking to become a professional Elementary Teacher. I love children, and animals. Please give me a call if interested!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 502-938-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $9.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider