Susheel Jain

Nanny Share at home- Falls Church $60/day

Sitter in Falls Church

I am looking for a family with a child (2yr-3.5yr old) who can be comfortable with us using our nanny who will take care of my daughter (2.5 yr old) between 7:30-5:30 pm. The real reason for us to seek another family's kid is to provide company for my daughter. We want to continue to provide care in our home-care setting with a big yard and clean environment. Even though we are not "pet free" (cats), we stress on cleanliness. Most of the cats stay in the basement but they are friendly and occasionally do come up. It may be important that your child has no allergies. We are from east indian origin and so is our nanny. Our nanny is available between 7:30am -5:30 pm. You will have to provide diapers and wipes. You should bring food for your baby and we can easily customize and fill in the gap. There will be another pair of eyes (family member) around most of the time as well e.g. Me or my husband works from home a lot of days or grandparents continue to visit during play times to teach/play. The times to drop off and pick up are flexible. Rates are flexible to meet your needs- $8/hr; $60/day or $250/week or $900/month. Please call me at show contact info or show contact info o discuss other details. We are located very close to West Falls Church Metro between Great falls and Westmoreland. Please call for other details.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 703-862-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile