Sarah Moser

Nanny share in my South Philadelphia Home ? (Marconi Park / Girard Estate)

Sitter in Philadelphia

Is your child 10 months or older? Join my in home nanny share! My name is Sarah. I am 27 years old and have been working with children for over twelve years. I've worked with children between the ages of 3 months to 13 years, although the majority of my experience comes from working with children 1 to 5 years of age. I have worked as a Babysitter, nanny, afterschool program counselor and toddler teacher. I have several glowing references that I'd be more than happy to share with perspective families. Currently, I work as a full time nanny, for an amazing family with a sweet, silly 15 month old son, in South Philadelphia. I recently moved into my own home, in the Marconi Park / Girard Estate neighborhood of South Philadelphia, with my fiance, our friendly Cocker Spaniel mix, and our two cats. I am looking to care for no more than three children, (including the little boy I already care for) out of my home. Nanny share is the ideal situation. The children get the benefit of socialization from a daycare and the one-on-one specialized attention of a nanny! Even though the nanny will be watching multiple children, kids in nanny shares still get way more one-on-one attention than they would at a daycare center, and they are in a relaxed home environment. The Childcare space is located in my large, bright, finished basement. I will provide pack-n-plays or cots for naptime, age appropriate seating for meals and craft activities (booster seats at a table or a child sized table and chairs) a stroller for outings, and developmentally appropriate toys, puzzles, books, etc. I would also love to provide (for an additional weekly fee) mostly organic, healthy, breakfast, lunch and snacks for the children in my care. I also use only natural cleaning supplies and disinfectants in the Childcare space, and about 90% throughout the rest of my home. I am looking to provide care for families that require no less than 32 hours of care per week (Monday through Friday), and at least a one year commitment. Please e-mail or call with any questions you may have! I look forward to hearing from you! Sarah 267-974-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 267-974-...
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile