Kayla W


Want To Connect With Kayla? Get Started Now

Sitter in Portland

My name is Kayla, and currently looking to get back into the nanny game. I have 8 years experience (for up to 4 kids at a time), and am First Aid and CPR certified. I am a Medical Assistant graduate, and have my associates in general studies with a focus on health care. I am located in the Clackamas area, and have a safe reliable mode of transportation. I am almost always available, as my current job (as a Medical Assistant) is only 15 hours per week. My husband works 50 hours per week, so my 10mo old son IS part of the deal, as I do not want to put him into daycare. I am open to going to your place, OR having your children here (I am all BABYPROOFED!). Here's what I have to offer, -transportation (sports, daily activities, running household errands), I have a completely clean driving record and can carry up to 3 (we will be getting an SUV in the coming months so this will change to carry up to 5) -3 meals a day and snacks (I am a health and fitness enthusiast, so I assure you they will be eating well!) -OUTSIDE (and some inside) activities and projects, I don't believe in constant TV time -household help, I am very organized, and love to keep others organized and tidy as well! -errands (groceries, doc apts, dentist, ect) -activites, I love to do fun things, at home and around the PDX area, so there will be no boredom! -flexibility, my hours are pretty open, I can help out last minute if you get in a pinch and work a set schedule -reasonable pay (I am flexible with my rates, I usually go over this on the first meet) -CPR, First Aid, and Medical Assistant (your children will be SAFE with me!) -long term OR short term positions, I am open to either Please feel free to contact me via email (...@gmail.com), or via my cell ph--..., I would love to provide you with a full resume and all of my certifications, as well as free consults with you and your kiddos to make sure it's a good fit!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 503-442-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile