Edelmira B

Nanny,Sitter,Caregiver

Sitter in Richmond

My name is Edelmira. I'm 44 years old. I came back to Richmond in November 2013 after a divorce. I have been a caretaker for the sick, the elderly and children. Currently giving before school care and transportation as well as later evening care and transportation from after school program, to and from choir rehearsal to 8-year-old child. Before my current position, my most recent caregiver experience has been with the elderly but I have previous experience taking care of children one on one and in a group setting. I've been to college but haven't finished. I have nursing in my educational background, but my most recent major was social work. I do day or night time work as well as overnight, respite care and can be your date Night Sitter. I can accompany patients to doctor visits and fill their pill trays. I can do shopping, other errands, have an excellent driving record and follow instructions well. I can also do cooking, meal preparation and very light housekeeping. I am available days, nights, overnight and weekends. Terms are negotiable. My pickup truck is a three seated vehicle. Not available until 9 a.m. on Monday, Thursday, and Friday. Available from 11:00 p.m. overnight on Mondays and Tuesdays. On Tuesday and Wednesday only available until 4:00 p.m. Can do overnight on Friday and Saturday. Weekends are very open and flexible at this time. My email address is ...@gmail.com and my cell phone number is 804-467-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 804-467-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Edelmira B’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile