melissa corona

Nanny/sitter/ date night any time you need me ! I'm here for you and your family..

Sitter in Bremerton

Hi, my name is Melissa -I am 29 years old. -I can START on short notice -I've had 13 years of experience in child care w/kids from ages infant-13years old. -References are available. I love children, so babysitting is a wonderful experience for me. I've babysat and nannied for a few different families. I cook, clean, and can change diapers if needed. I am a fast learner, and a strong worker. I am also willing to feed/water/walk your pets. I take constructive criticism as an opportunity to grow and learn. I am currently available for any type of sitter situation. I would prefer a consistent schedule, but I am also very flexible. I am looking for a family that needs care full time, preferably Mon-Fri, and date nights as well! Summer is fast approaching, if you need a summer nanny, and or a sitter please call me right away! I will be 100% committed to your child(ren) and give my entire attention to their needs. I have my license, insurance, and a reliable vehicle. I can drive children to/from school and appointments, etc. Please let me know if you would like to meet! If you need to CONTACT me for any questions or to set up a meeting: you can or call/text: 503-841-... my home phone number is 360-627-... Thank you;)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 503-841-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98312
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile