Ms L


Want To Connect With Ms? Get Started Now

Sitter in Gaithersburg

I am a stay at home mom who is looking for a family who needs a mother's helper/sitter. I have two boys ages 4 and 5 years old who are enrolled in school full time and we are expecting a baby girl in late November. I have decided to open my home to care for children, if you prefer me to care for your child in your home I am willing to do that as well. If you choose that option for me to care for your child at home I will also offer light cleaning services which includes laundry and housekeeping. If you would also like someone who would be available on occasional weekends for date night to watch your child I am here I just need a two weeks notice and if it isn't a problem bringing my two boys to play with your child wouldn't be a problem. I am pleased to say that I am the right person for this position, I am someone who is comfortable being a part of the family. I am nurturing, active, and able to take direction well. I am also someone who is flexible and long-term. If you are interested and would like to discuss things more detail please call me 240-437-... OR EMAIL AT and I would love to speak to you regarding your needs and expectations. Thanks Lauren

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 240-437-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile