Kristen Garris

Nanny/ sitter looking for work

Sitter in Mobile

Hi there mommas and daddies ! My name is Kristen I am 17 years old and recently graduated from Pascagoula High school with my GED if that concerns you please feel free to ask. There is a full story behind that! Since receiving my GED it has been hard to find work and I would enjoy doing something that I love and I absolutely love babies/ kids ! And animals are no worry for me :) I am available whenever you need me ! I am trust worthy and reliable and I have a lot of experience. I basically raised my sister and brother and my two cousins. Like I said I absolutely adore kids. I have my entire life. I also cook so your little ones won't be hungry when you get home unless its near dinner time and you'd like to cook ;) I also clean so your home will not be filthy either ;) I even drive and have never gotten a ticket! I drive very safely because I drive my siblings and cousins but if you would rather me not drive your children around I completely understand. Although if you need me Saturday or Sunday I have to drive my brother to his job on Saturday and wherever else he wants to go and I have to drive my siblings to church on Sunday if you wouldn't mind and I was watching your little one(s) I would be more than happy to bring them along! I am also great with pets (except spiders) I have lots of experience with all ages of children from newborn to teens! I just relocated to mobile alabama

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 228-249-... Confirmed
Zip Code 39563
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider