Janae T

Nanny summer 2013

Sitter in Port Coquitlam

Hi my name is Janae and I am currently studying nursing at Queens University of Charlotte in the U.S. and a Licensed Certified Nursing Assistant . I will end my semester almost a week before May and be returning back to North Carolina the last week of August. I am completely free this summer and living in Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada. I was hoping to get a full time nanny job since I am extremely familiar with children of all ages, including having a 7 yr old brother. I love to have fun, stay active, and have creative crafts weekly with kids. I am a soccer coach and run camps for children between the ages of 2-7yrs. I have been babysitting since I was 12yrs and experienced Nannying this last year for a family with four kids between the ages of 2-8yrs old. I've looked after kids of all ages and work well with pets of any sort. I am able to cook and clean upon request and flexible with price, times, and location. The moment you leave your house, it is my top priority to provide you with confidence and peace of mind that your children and your household will be cared for.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 704-773-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile