Charmaine P

Nanny Wanted in Clarksburg, Maryland

Want To Be Hired By Charmaine? Apply Now

Family in Clarksburg

I am looking for a Nanny for my 11 month old son as early as possible on Monday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 7am to 4pm. Tuesdays and Fridays from 7am to 10am then back again from 2pm to 4pm. Some weeks I may need longer hours. Pay is from about $10 an hour based on experience etc. Person needs to have their own transportation to get to and from work to their home. Person should have CPR experience with kids . The person will have some help since one person is retired. Chores include taking care of the child at home such as feed and play with him. There will be a detailed timetable to follow. The person should be reliable, honest, easy going, flexible, fun, proficient at English, have experience with kids, follow instructions and schedules, and be full of energy for my son. There are no paid holidays and also health insurance offered for this job. If leave is taken this would be considered no pay leave. This job is a hourly paid job. Reference and possibly background checks will be done. If interested, please call or email me 301-437-... or text me or email me at Thank You Charmaine

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 301-437-... Confirmed
Zip Code 20871
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile