Suzie Jenn


Family in Lawrenceville

*** NANNY WANTED - Rent FREE *** F/T or P/T Live-In or Out Part Time / F/T Live-In or Out Nanny $150 to $250 per work week (5-7 days weekly. Depends if parent works that week. If NOT... LIVE RENT FREE Nanny) FREE ROOM & FOOD MUST HAVE CAR! Description : We are seeking a patient and kind Part Time permanent Nanny to live with us in the Lawrenceville, GA area who believes in positive reinforcement, can assist with training, speech, potty, etc., and is professional. We need a Nanny who is punctual, loving, active, patient, trust worthy, and reliable. Please meet these qualifications for representation: At least 21 years of age Legal U.S. citizenship status Responsible for your own taxes (4852 TAX FORM / W-2) Completely proficient in English High School degree to some College education required At least 3 years of professional nanny/Childcare experience 3 professional Childcare references 3 personal family / friends references Must own a fully insured vehicle and provide proof of auto insurance Have a current drivers license (that you will bring to the interview) Must pass background checks and have a clean driving record Infant/Child CPR and First Aid Training/Certification Schedule and Details: Part-Time / F/T (oncall or when needed while living with us) Perfect for online student! Work ONLY during the time parent travels for work. Starts August 2012 (7 to 14 days -- days vary). Nanny would be have off when parent is in town. (POSSIBLE... During the week -- preschool would be Mon. - Fri. 8:30 AM - 5:30/6:00 PM). Child Care For: One 2 - 3 year old. CONTACT: 404-484-... if interested. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 404-484-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile