Nathalie S

Nanny Wanted - Before & After School Care

Family in Oshawa

Our family is in need of a long term nanny for my 6 year old son. We need someone near Oshawa L1J who is experienced, reliable and trustworthy. If you think you'd be a good match, please apply. Needed for Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays only. Hours Morning: 6:45 am, breakfast prep, walk to the bus stop OR drop off at school by 8:45am (approx. A 3 km drive). Afternoon: 3:25pm, pick up from the bus stop OR from his school at 3:25pm, then cared for until 5:30pm. Light snack prep. Flat rate per week payment. Regardless if needed or not. Rate negotiable. The hours needed will be on a rotating 3 week schedule: WEEK 1 Monday(AM&PM-4hrs) / Tuesday(AM&PM-4hrs) / Wednesday(AM only-2hrs). WEEK 2 Monday(AM&PM-4hrs) / Tuesday(AM&PM-4hrs) / Wednesday(PM only-2hrs). WEEK 3 Monday(not needed-0hrs) / Tuesday(not needed-0hrs) / Wednesday(AM&PM only-4hrs). Please note that this is only needed for the school year: now until July 2016, then September 2016 to July 2017, and every year after. Potential for summer care depending on daily rate offered (Monday-Thursdays for July and August). Must be comfortable with a big old friendly lab. I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-885-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile