Claudine B

Nanny wanted for our 3 year old son! Apply today!

Want To Be Hired By Claudine? Apply Now

Family in Vancouver

We are a warm, friendly, and sporty family. We are looking for an experienced nanny to look after our 3 year old son, as well as to help us manage our household starting September 1 in Vancouver (Hemlock/Broadway area). Our preferred candidate will take pride in making our son happy and keeping our household running efficiently. In addition they will have current First Aid/CPR training. In return we will provide a fun and supportive working environment where you are treated like family and will be paid a rate of $15-$20 per hour depending on education and experience. We are looking for someone for approximately 26 hours per week on Monday's and Wednesday's from 7:00am-4:00pm and Tuesdays and Thursdays (days, times and total hours per week are negotiable as we are self-employed). This position entails caring for our son and taking him to activities and outings as required as well as light housekeeping (preparing families simple meals, doing laundry and general household cleaning). Applicants must give evidence that they are allowed to work in Canada and must be okay with being paid by cheque (We will not be paying cash, sorry). Please apply by emailing your resume to - once you apply for this position with your resume we will email you some Get to know you questions that may appear in your junk/promotions folder. Kindly complete the questions and we will be in touch. Have a wonderful day and thanks for applying.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-341-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $17.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile