Diamond Sluka

Nanny with 10 years of experience

Sitter in St George

I am 22 and I have been taking care of children since I was 8 years old. I started out babysitting for my two older sisters who both have six children ranging from newborn to 15 years of age. I am one of 18 children myself, so large families do not bother me at all. I have also helped my mother take care of her children, the majority of them are mentally challenged and some have special needs. I have been required to do all of the things that a mother does for her children, while I have been on the job. I enjoy reading, dancing, singing, cooking, and most importantly taking care of children of all ages.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 765-914-... Confirmed
Zip Code 84790
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 12
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile