Stacy Nelson

Nanny with 7 years exp. & Educ. Degree

Sitter in Cuyahoga Falls

Hi! My name is Stacy and I am interested learning more about this position. I am a 33 year old graduate of KSU with a degree is Education. I have 7 years experience as a nanny, have been babysitting since I was 11, and have also been a lead teacher in the infant II room at a daycare. I do have a 29 month old son that has come to work with me since he was born, and am looking for a family that will allow me to continue doing so. This situation has worked out very well with the last two families I have worked for since he was born. My son and the children I care for have become like siblings. I am also open to watching children out of my Cuyahoga Falls home. We are a non-smoking house with two small? kid-friendly dogs and a cat. We have TONS of toys both indoor and out, lots of books and a finished basement/playroom. I have references from both families and come highly recommended! I am CPR and first aid certified, and willing to take classes to get re-certified as both of my certifications expire soon. I love to snuggle babies, read, go for walks, do arts and crafts, and go on fun outings. I hope you will look at my profile to learn more about me and I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 330-618-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile