Teresa Baker

Nanny with early childhood education experience

Sitter in Monroe

Hi I'm Teresa Baker. I'm 23 years old. I'm a non-smoker and I have a clean driving record. I would love to work for you and watch your children. I attended school at Arkansas Northeastern College for an AA in Early Childhood Education specializing in children from birth to age 8. I'm a caring and loving person and I love to be around children. I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I've watch children from 3 months to 10 years old. I used to work in the nursery at my church. I have worked in daycares as well. This past semester, I had to do my classroom observation and I did that at a learning center in Blytheville. I have letters of recommendations from my teachers as well as sample work for a preschool curriculum. I am making a preschool curriculum because I want to open a daycare when I finish school. I will bring these to the interview. I believe children should be read to on a daily basis as it helps build vocabulary. I will help with homework. I am a fan of arts and crafts, and science experiments. I will do light housework and meal preparation. I think I would be perfect for watching your children because I'm patient, kind, polite, caring, and loving. I am the kind of Babysitter that interacts with the children rather than put them in front of the TV.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....anc.edu
Phone Number 870-551-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile