Crystal Shaffery

Nanny with experience

Sitter in Pottstown

Hi, I am 26 years old. My husband and I moved to Pottstown last year. I have 5 years of experience as a nanny and over ten as a Babysitter and tutor. I have a BA in Social Science and concentrated in Education. I am now going for my Masters in Education online. I love baking, arts and crafts, books, etc. I have experience with taking care of infants and children/preteens/teens up to thirteen. I also have experience as a preschool teacher. Before moving to PA I was a nanny for three years to a wonderful family and helped as much as I could as a mothers helper. After moving to PA I was employed for eight months with another wonderful family who had to let me go because the mother was going on unpaid maternity leave. I was their nanny/preschool teacher. I also helped their eldest daughter with her beginning piano lessons without prior experience. I played violin in middle school and performed in musical theater in high school. I also took acting classes in college. Ideally I'd like a position that would allow me to bring my five month old daughter with me. Thank you for your consideration! Looking forward to hearing from you! Crystal

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 609-827-... Confirmed
Zip Code 19465
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile