Adriana Vinambres

Nanny with experience looking for a full time job

Sitter in Milford

Hello! My name is Adriana, I am 22 years old and I am originally from Spain. I am the right person to take care of your kids because I am passionate about kids, I can't live without them, they are part of my life. I am also very patient,lovely, energetic, love playing any kind of game,when they have any problem I always help them out to solve it,easy going, open to any kind of religion. In addition, I am well-organized and a incredible cooker, I like cooking everyday instead of eating fast food. So, I don't mind cooking for the kids at all. My work experience is extensive, I have been working with kids since I was 18 years old. I took care of 2 kids in Spain, they were 4 and 6 years old. We did many things together, like playing soccer outside or hockey. When the weather wasnt nice, we did many projects and read books, but we barely watched Tv or play videogames, kids should develop their skills by doing other things. When I finished High School, I came to the states as an Aupair for almost 2 years. I worked in Maryland for a month with two twins ( 3 years old) and a boy )6 years old. Then I worked in Norwalk Ct, for 11 months with a Jewish family. There I took care of 2 boys, they were 3 and 5 years old. It was amazing to work with them, we did plenty of things, like going to playgrounds, malls, aquariums, zoos, playdates with more babysitters/aupairs, play hockey, basketball and a bunch of things. I had to cook sometimes with this family and drive everyday. After this familiy, I took care of two boys in Miami, they were 11 and 13 years old. To take care of theses kids was so different comparated to the previous family, but also fun! We did many activities together, I helped them with their Spanish homework, I drove a lot in order to take them to school and many activities that they did. I also cooked everyday, even for the family, they were amazed with my Spanish dishes! Talking about my certifications, I got my High school certificate and that is all. But one of my goals is to study a career but always combine my studies with a Babysitter job! I hope you like my profile! Warm regards, Adriana

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 203-209-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Training First Aid
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile