Patrycja Zak

Nanny/Babysitter for your little ones!

Sitter in Rockville Centre

Hello Parents! My name is Patty, I'm 24 Polish girl living currently in Rockville Centre, NY. For 1,5 year I have been an au pair for family of single mom and 6 years old boy in Rockville Centre and now looking for a full or part time job as a nanny/Babysitter/mommy's&daddy's helper! I have a Polish degree of social care and counseling. I have 5 years experience including working with kids age 2-16, working in an orphanage, Day Care room, special needs kids charity as well as being kids animator ! After my graduation in 2013 I became an au pair in America and I had a chance to experience American culture and become a part of it! I live in Rockville Centre, I have clean NY and Polish driving license, i don't have a car but I am willing to travel to surrounding towns. I am very responsible person, I put all my heart to what I do. I love kids and understand parent's needs. As being an au pair I met so many families who were hosting au pairs and I understand how safety of your children is important to you! If you would like to check my background and talk to family who hosted me as an au pair - you are more than welcome to contact them, I'll provide you contact information! If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to send me a private message!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 516-606-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile