Shae E

Nanny/Babysitter looking for work!

Want To Connect With Shae? Get Started Now


Sitter in Saskatoon

Hi all, My name is Shae and I am 20 years old. I currently attend the University of Saskatchewan for Arts and Science and will be transferring into the college of education in the fall, as well I am currently taking programming online to get my early childhood education. I have plenty of experience with kids of all ages, I grew up in a household that was a daycare and was told from day one my job was going to revolve around kids. I also have three little siblings, one who is 5, one 3 and another 1 whom I regularly take care of. I also have been working at a before and after school program for the past 5 years where my responsibilities included supervising 30 kids and planningn activities and this year I am supervisor of said program I also worked in a kindergarten for 2 years out of high school where I supervised a class of kindergarteners as well as taught them basic skills such as colours, numbers, writing, etc. I have also been a nanny for the past three years in the summer but unfortunately the children outgrew me this past year. I also speak French so am able to help children work on their French skills. I am looking for either a casual babysitting job or a full/part time nanny position, I am more than willing to discuss my availability with anyone interested. I also am looking for summer employment so if you are someone who is already looking or will need someone in the summer do not be afraid to shoot me a message! Thank you for taking the time to read all of my ramblings, have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-270-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile