Aleena D

Babysitter/nanny available

Sitter in Mishawaka

Nanny/Babysitter (26 years old) is looking for a job from Mon-Fri between 6am-10 pm. I have experience with kids ages 4-13. I have worked as nanny/Babysitter 3 years in total. I'm cheerful,strict,caring,trustful and conscientious.You can relay on me. I have my own car. I can do *some house cleaning (vacuuming,put dishes in dishwasher,sweaping) *help with homework *light meal for kids *wash and fold kids' laundry *tidy kids' rooms *help getting kids ready for school/kindergarden in the morning *pick kids up from school/kindergarden *take kids to sports for extra charge. Just babbysitting $10/hour (one or two kids), $12/hour (three and more) Each additional help $1/per hour. We can discuss which help you need on one or other day. I have CPR (adult/child) You are very welcome to text me. Aleena

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 574-440-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile