Cheyanne Gehrke

Nanny/Babysitter/House Cleaner/ Tutor

Sitter in Eureka

Hello, My name is Cheyanne and I am a High School Graduate (2011), and a College Graduate (2014- AS Degree). I love children, and because of that I also have some ECE units under my belt (about 8-10). I live in Eureka, Ca with my boyfriend, my two dogs, and my kittens. I love to cook, clean, workout, expand my knowledge through books and experiencing things first hand, and craft. I'm thinking of one day going back to school for a business degree, but that is postponed for now. I want to help you with your children, I know how there aren't enough hands, eyes, ears, and hours in a day sometimes. I know that for some it has been way too long since high school and college to remember and help with homework. I am here to help you, and ease your mind knowing your children are in good hands. I am CPR certified as well, I just renewed when I was in Ohio. I have full availability as of right now, a reliable, SAFE vehicle, 2001 Honda Accord, and I could really use the work. We can talk about pay, but generally its $10/$15/hr per child. But if I am working consistently then i may be able to talk about a price that helps us both out ( i know times are hard). Please call or text me for any questions you may have! Looking forward to meeting you. Cheyanne.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 707-296-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider