Amanda F

Nanny/Babysitter/Meals/Kindergarden Readinesss/Light Housekeeping

Sitter in Rock Hill

I currently work as a nanny in North Charlotte, however, I am looking to relocate to the Fort Mill/Rock Hill area. I will consider South Charlotte. I have first aid and CPR. I keep my first aid kit with me. I currently work on Speech Therapy and Kindergarten Readiness with a Four Year Old. I have over 10 years experience with children ages 0-18. I have worked with multiple children in the past and can definitely work with more than one child at a time. Additional children extra charge. I am definitely excellent and setting structure, however keeping them engaged in fun activities is important. Keeping them in front of the tv is not what I feel is good for them, nor what I am paid for. I agree that as long as a caregiver is consistent, children generally mind well. I have very reliable transportation and am able to take them to parks, playgrounds, museums and anywhere you approve. Ideally, I would like a long term commitment with a family. I can do regular hours, date nights and emergency care. I have first aid and CPR. I can assist children with anything they need help with and also prepare healthy meals. I love animals and walking dogs or feeding animals is no problem. I can provide light housekeeping, tutoring, and laundry at additional charges. My rates are very reasonable. Please contact me with any questions or concerns. I look forward to speaking with you. It is best to use this system to make a phone call and leave your number so I can call you back or otherwise I have no way to contact you. It leaves a 1 800 number on the caller id. If you leave a personal email address it will just block it out. You can try separating it such as thisismyyahooid and I use yahoo but if you put dot anything it will block it out. That being said, my user id is amandafedell and I use gmail. Thank you. Amanda.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 803-290-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile