Kimie K

Nanny/caregiver

Want To Be Hired By Kimie? Apply Now


Family in Portland

Seeking a caregiver for our happy and active 8yr old autistic boy. Duties include wake up, play time and homework companion to nurture his learning and life skills. Applicant must be patient and in good physical shape. This position is excellent for a part-time student or anyone interested in a future with teaching kids with learning disabilities. Please do not apply if you are a full-time student or have another part-time job. -Home includes: 2 parents, 2 additional children(6yr old girl, 10yr old boy with disabilities) - Prefer live-in as primary duties require early mornings and bed time. - Summer demands/hours increase as child has less school commitments -Benefits include a close relationship with a loving and active boy, room/board and optional additional living space, great location near Forest Heights, off hour shifts Compensation/shifts: Summer hours 6-11am Wed.-Sun., $14hr School hours: 5-8am. Wed-Sun., $14hr 5-20 additional/flexible hours 1-3 days a week as mothers helper or for respite when parents are away during evening after Children's bed time $14-17hr Base: $2240 rm/board with optional hours up to $3090 monthly Please email resume, references and letter of interest with contact information.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 503-490-... Confirmed
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile