Marillen Fajanilag

Nanny/Housekeeper Looking for a kind family...

Want To Connect With Marillen? Get Started Now


Sitter in Brooklin

Note: This babysitter requires sponsorship. or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Marillen Fajanilag ,Filipina and I'm 33 years old looking for a job as Nanny/housekeeper and a family willing to hire me directly from there in Canada. I am currently working in Hongkong for over 5 years with paid same employer/family with child care experience my first ward is only 3 months old and now she's over 5 years and the 2nd the younger is 11 months old. Also as their Housekeeper,cook and I do shopping for the house hold needs as well. I am a mother of 2 wonderful kids back in my home land Philippines and my husband is a high skilled Carpenter in our country. I would like to work in Canada for my family especially our kids future education. For the family whom gonna hire me directly rest assured that I am capable to the job and I will do my best to take good care your love ones and also your house. I am very respectful , teachable as well as I have my initiative and time management, Lovable with kids. If you need someone in the future to take good care your Love ones feel free to send an email even up to next year - 2019. I am still here in Hongkong working with the same family... Looking forward from hearing from you in the future...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-920-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $12.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider